X
A A A A A
-A A A+

Contacts

CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL FOUNDATION

Administration
Tel.: +371 67064475
E-mail: info@bsf.lv
Vienibas gatve 45, Riga, LV-1004

Liene Dambina

Chair of the Board
E-mail: liene@bsf.lv

Agneta Didrihsone

Executive Director
Tel.: +371 29124940
E-mail: agneta@bsf.lv

Karina Petersone

Head of Project and PR Department
Tel.: +371 22335099
E-mail: karina@bsf.lv

Dace Grina

Parents' Consultant / Account Manager
Tel.: +371 29441718
E-mail: dace@bsf.lv

Sanda Benefelde

Project Manager
Tel.: +371 26555241
E-mail: sanda@bsf.lv

Oksana Matvijenko

HR and Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +371 29932445
E-mail: oksana@bsf.lv

Linda Anna Daldere

PR Project Manager
Tel.: +371 28608905
E-pasts: linda@bsf.lv

Liene Indrane

Head of the Parents' House
Tel.: +371 26380863
E-mail: liene.indrane@bsf.lv

Linda Berķe-Berga

Project Manager
Tel.: +371 26111916
E-mail: linda.berke-berga@bsf.lv

Data Protection Specialist

E-mail: personasdati@bsf.lv

Address

Bērnu slimnīcas fonds
Address: Vienības gatve 45, Rīga, LV1004
+371 67064475

Contact