Contacts

CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL FOUNDATION

Administration
+371 67064475
Vienibas gatve 45, Riga, LV-1004

Liene Dambina

Chair of the Board
E-mail: liene@bsf.lv

Agneta Didrihsone

Executive Director
Mob.: +371 29124940
E-mail: agneta@bsf.lv

Karina Petersone

Project Manager
Mob.: +371 22335099
E-mail: karina@bsf.lv

Baiba Sprice

Administrator
Mob.: +371 29460030
E-mail: baiba@bsf.lv

Sanda Benefelde

Project Manager
Mob.: +371 26555241
E-mail: sanda@bsf.lv

Zanda Biezina

Secretary, HR specialist
Mob.: +371 28263150
E-mail: zanda@bsf.lv

Linda Anna Daldere

Communications Project Manager
Mob.: +371 28608905
E-pasts: linda@bsf.lv

Liene Indrane

Head of the Parents' House
Mob.: +371 28355353
E-mail: liene.indrane@bsf.lv

Data Protection Specialist

E-mail: personasdati@bsf.lv

Kristine Lazdina

Accounting and Financial Consultant

Address

Bērnu slimnīcas fonds
Address: Vienības gatve 45, Rīga, LV1004
+371 67064475

Contact