Contacts

Liene Dambina

Chairman of the board
E-mail: liene@bsf.lv

Ieva Lejniece

Managing Director
Phone: +371 67064475
Mob.: +371 26399686
E-mail: ieva@bsf.lv

Baiba Sprice

Patient Support Coordinator
Phone: +371 67064475
Mob.: +371 29460030
E-mail: baiba@bsf.lv

Karina Petersone

Communication Project Manager
Phone: +371 67064475
Mob.: +371 22335099
E-mail: karina@bsf.lv

Lelde Šarķe

Adolescent Program Coordinator
Mob.: +371 22163890
E-mail: lelde@bsf.lv

Linda Lagūna

Parent Support Coordinator
Mob.: +371 26017398
E-mail: linda@bsf.lv

Laura Bičkovska

Volunteer Coordinator
Mob.: +371 29339798
E-mail: vm@bsf.lv

Address

Bērnu slimnīcas fonds
Address: Vienības gatve 45, Rīga, LV1004
+371 67064475

Contact