Team

Liene Dambina

Chairman of the Board
E-mail: liene@bsf.lv

Agneta Didrihsone

Executive Director
Mob.: +371 29124940
E-mail: agneta@bsf.lv

Karina Petersone

Project Manager
Mob.: +371 22335099
E-mail: karina@bsf.lv

Baiba Sprice

Administrator
Mob.: +371 29460030
E-mail: baiba@bsf.lv

Sanda Benefelde

Project Manager
Mob.: +371 26555241
E-mail: sanda@bsf.lv

Zanda Biezina

Secretary, HR specialist
Mob.: +371 28263150
E-mail: zanda@bsf.lv

Linda Anna Daldere

Communications Project Manager
Mob.: +371 28608905
E-mail: linda@bsf.lv

Liene Indrane

Head of the Parents' House
Mob.: +371 28355353
E-mail: liene.indrane@bsf.lv

Kristine Lazdina

Accounting and Financial Consultant

The board:

Liene Dambiņa, Sigita Rozentāle, Inese Dābola. 

The founding members:

Ivars Lamsters, Arta Bārzdiņa, Andrejs Ščegoļevs, Mārtiņš Ritums, Romēna Namniece, Laura Bulmane, Aigars Pētersons.