Team

Liene Dambina

Chairman of the board
E-mail: liene@bsf.lv

Ieva Lejniece

Managing director
Phone: +371 67064475
Mob.: +371 26399686
E-mail: ieva@bsf.lv

Baiba Sprice

Administrator
Phone: +371 67064475
Mob.: +371 29460030
E-mail: baiba@bsf.lv

Karina Petersone

Communications project manager
Phone: +371 67064475
Mob.: +371 22335099
E-mail: karina@bsf.lv

Lelde Sarke

Teen program coordinator
Mob.: +371 22163890
E-Mail: lelde@bsf.lv

Linda Laguna

Parent support Coordinator
Phone: +371 28355353
E-mail: linda@bsf.lv

Laura Bickovska

Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: +371 28355353
E-Mail: vm@bsf.lv

The board:

Liene Dambiņa, Sigita Rozentāle, Inese Dābola. 

The founding members:

Ivars Lamsters, Arta Bārzdiņa, Andrejs Ščegoļevs, Mārtiņš Ritums, Romēna Namniece, Laura Bulmane, Aigars Pētersons.